Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Women's Prize for Fiction 2017

The Power, Naomi Alderman

Stay With Me, Ayobami Adebayo 
The Dark Circle, Linda Grant
The Sport of Kings, C.E. Morgan
First Love, Gwendoline Riley
Do Not Say We Have Nothing, Madeleine Thien

Hag-Seed, Margaret Atwood
Little Deaths, Emma Flint
The Mare, Mary Gaitskill
The Lesser Bohemians, Eimear McBride
Midwinter, Fiona Melrose
The Woman Next Door, Yewande Omotoso 
The Lonely Hearts Hotel, Heather O’Neill 
The Essex Serpent, Sarah Perry
Barkskins, Annie Proulx
The Gustav Sonata, Rose Tremain

No comments: